Video Editing

I found this week’s assignments to be relatively easy to complete and I actually would use Animoto to create more dynamic picture presentations. The directions provided by Group 4 were clear and direct. I was able to complete my project on my lunch hour – which is a feat for me! I’ve been struggling with some of the tools we’ve used but this assignment was a confidence builder for me. I feel good about the video I created!

My group member and I agreed that we found this project relatively simple to complete. She used PhotoPeach and I used Animoto and we both completed our projects with relative ease. We agreed that there are many uses for these programs in the classroom, as we shared in our work.

Nice work Group 4!

Leave a Reply

